George D. Langford, Fire Chief
Laurie A. Adams, President
William (Billy) G. Shelton, Jr., Vice President
Lieutenant Nick Smoot, Training and Public Affairs
Sergeant Anthony Anderson, Recruitment and Retention
Sergeant Stuart Kimball, EMS Operations
Megan Robertson, Junior Training Advisor
Lorita Shelton, Secretary
Patricia Phillips, Treasurer
Kevin Bean, Sergeant at Arms

Active Members

Curt Alvis, FF/EMT
Anthony Anderson, FF/EMT
David Anguiano, M
Kevin Bean, FF
Kathleen Cano, FF/M
Tyler Crouse, FF/EMT
Stephanie Dao, EMT
Katherine Haller, FF/EMT
Ian Hayes, EMT
Stuart Kimball, EMT
George D. Langford, FF/EMT
Charlie Martin, FF
Charles Matheson, EMT
Dana Middle, FF/EMT
Barbara Miller, FF/EMT
Ryan Parent, FF/EMT
Megan Robertson, EMT
Jack Shehan, EMT
Nick Smoot, FF/EMT
Tyler Williamson, FF/EMT/Deputy Sheriff

Junior Members

S. Barnett
D. Chick
E. Chick
S. Cook, EMT
N. Gutierrez
C. Kimball
A. McGar
A. Nissley, EMT
I. Overby, EMT
W. Rush
L. Shelton
T. Teague
H. Williams

Board of Directors

William (Billy) G. Shelton, Jr., Chairman
Laurie Adams, President
Lorita Shelton, Secretary
Patricia Phillips, Treasurer
George D. Langford, Fire Chief
George W. Langford
Barbara Miller
Leon Law
Kevin Bean

Life Members

Clarence Bowling
Ronnie Bowling
Charlotte Crismond
Ronald Holland
Frank Jones, II
Kirby Lamber
George D. Langford
George (Dodie) W. Langford*
Vicky Langford
Ralph Law*
Barbara Miller
Mansfield A. Montague
Tyrone L. Montague
Joseph H. Oyler, III
Eleanor Pitts
Kenneth W. Pitts
Lorita E. Shelton
William (Billy) G. Shelton, Jr.*
William G. Shelton, III
Maurice (Melvin) M. Timmons
Chris Williams
Doug Williams
Kenneth R. Williard
Mary Jane Williard

* – Denotes Charter Member